ESL Student Testimonials

  • When I came to this school, I couldn't say any English words. Now I feel more confident and my pronunciation is getting better.

    Armand Jeh
  • If you want to learn or improve your English I truly recommend this institute.

    Alexa Ulloa
  • I have been learning english in Excel for 2 months now and it is such a great experience. Very good school with excellent teachers. I love it!

    Virginia Cambargo
  • I found in Excel a great learning experience with excellent teachers who made learning fun and interesting. The friends I made in this school have formed a lifetime of memories.

    Daniel Quintero
  • All the teachers have many years of experience and make you feel comfortable regardless of your English level. The classes are very dynamic and fun. Totally recommend it!

    Karen Cruz
  • Because all teachers have much experience of teaching, students can enjoy their classes and learn many things not only English knowledge but also American culture, history, etc from the teachers:) In addition, school atmosphere is very comfortable. Teachers encourage students to study English and do their best.

    Yuji Oe
  • The teachers are great, the atmosphere is very nice with friendly people. And if I could, I'd be spending many more months in this school. I will take with me the pleasant moments, learnings and good experiences that this school has given me.

    Joyce Reissler
  • Amazing! A wonderful experience and wonderful people, learning and practice!

    Katherine Luzardo
  • The best school to learn English! They have excellent teachers!! They are friendly and patient!! This place changed my life for the better!!

    Natalia de Rochi
  • The best English school in Dallas. I studied in the school for a year. Thanks to the wonderful and helpful teachers, I greatly improved my grammar, writing, and vocabulary. I'm now in college and getting A's. Excel is not only a place to study English, but also to have fun and make good friends.

    Sandra Shiha
  • This is a learning institution with great passion and dedication to future generation education.

    Loyce Chithambo
  • Best English School in Texas!

    Ellie
  • When I came to this school, I couldn't say any English words. Now I feel more confident and my pronunciation is getting better.

    Armand Jeh
  • If you want to learn or improve your English I truly recommend this institute.

    Alexa Ulloa
  • I have been learning english in Excel for 2 months now and it is such a great experience. Very good school with excellent teachers. I love it!

    Virginia Cambargo
  • I found in Excel a great learning experience with excellent teachers who made learning fun and interesting. The friends I made in this school have formed a lifetime of memories.

    Daniel Quintero
  • All the teachers have many years of experience and make you feel comfortable regardless of your English level. The classes are very dynamic and fun. Totally recommend it!

    Karen Cruz
  • Because all teachers have much experience of teaching, students can enjoy their classes and learn many things not only English knowledge but also American culture, history, etc from the teachers:) In addition, school atmosphere is very comfortable. Teachers encourage students to study English and do their best.

    Yuji Oe
  • The teachers are great, the atmosphere is very nice with friendly people. And if I could, I'd be spending many more months in this school. I will take with me the pleasant moments, learnings and good experiences that this school has given me.

    Joyce Reissler
  • Amazing! A wonderful experience and wonderful people, learning and practice!

    Katherine Luzardo
  • The best school to learn English! They have excellent teachers!! They are friendly and patient!! This place changed my life for the better!!

    Natalia de Rochi
  • The best English school in Dallas. I studied in the school for a year. Thanks to the wonderful and helpful teachers, I greatly improved my grammar, writing, and vocabulary. I'm now in college and getting A's. Excel is not only a place to study English, but also to have fun and make good friends.

    Sandra Shiha
  • This is a learning institution with great passion and dedication to future generation education.

    Loyce Chithambo
  • Best English School in Texas!

    Ellie

Excel Facebook Reviews

Excel English Institute
4.9
Based on 69 reviews
powered by Facebook
Madeleine Moehling
Madeleine Moehling
2020-08-03T22:46:12+0000
Would 110% recommend! I worked here under Mr. Gleason to gain my TESOL certificate in February and it was wonderful. He... is so passionate about teaching and it really brought out the best in all the students. And on top of that the entire staff is very welcoming. Best Language school in Dallas for sure! 😊read more
Lyssel Perez
Lyssel Perez
2020-02-26T18:39:06+0000
The best school, The best teachers and the amazing place
Ian Cherutich
Ian Cherutich
2020-02-14T19:05:08+0000
I worked under Mr. Gleason, one of Excel's teachers, in order to gain certification so I can become a TEFL teacher... myself. Mr. Gleason was really great to work with - he has a lot of passion for making sure his students understand the material and feel confident to use it in their everyday lives. The pace is brisk, which means it won't be long until you're able to use English outside the classroom. I would definitely recommend Excel to anyone who wants to learn English.read more
Daniel Azarya
Daniel Azarya
2019-12-03T17:45:28+0000
When I first came to this school, they make me do an english placement test. Luckily, the result of my english level... was an advance level, so I took their advance english program. It was an awesome learning experience since I got a chance to improve all of four different areas which were speaking, listening, reading and writing. Also, their tuition fee is very affordable and their staff is very friendly. Because of this school, I got accepted in Dallas Baptist University. To end, I am very proud to be an excel english student.read more
John Gordon
John Gordon
2019-08-27T23:20:27+0000
they are very professional.
Rafael Cardoso de Andrade
Rafael Cardoso de Andrade
2019-08-14T15:15:14+0000
It was a very good year here! I arrived in August last year and was welcomed by this wonderful family! Here I felt at... home and learned a lot! Now it's time to take the next step! Thank you Mr Dom, you were more than a teacher was a friend! Thanks Cindy for your usual attention, you make Excel a great experience!read more
Isabella Baptista
Isabella Baptista
2019-07-02T17:55:30+0000
Excellent school with great teachers! 🥰
Mallory Moser
Mallory Moser
2019-06-20T18:35:12+0000
Excel is a family of excellent students and the best teachers!
Luana Benarroz Uhlmann
Luana Benarroz Uhlmann
2019-01-09T18:00:50+0000
Excel is a very very very nice place to learn English, I think be the best place in Dallas area. Office is so friendly... and the teachers very professional. The books are so good. I highly recommend Excel English Institute.read more
Letícia Melo
Letícia Melo
2018-09-04T02:29:04+0000
I love this school! So many good memories! 🖤
Pragal Chettŗŷ
Pragal Chettŗŷ
2018-08-17T20:43:17+0000
Great people with great skills helping students from all around the world learn in a different way.
Gilson Marques
Gilson Marques
2018-04-19T21:59:11+0000
Really nice experience. My time is finishing at Excel after 2 months, but I keep good things to remember and good... friends from many different countries. Worth it! � ����� �read more
Davi Chaves
Davi Chaves
2018-04-04T17:15:31+0000
Mayara De Paula Batista
Mayara De Paula Batista
2018-03-30T19:36:40+0000
No doubt, the best choice that I've ever done in my entire life! I arrived at school one year ago saying almost nothing... and now, I can communicate and say whatever I want with confidence. I'm so thankful for the Excel Institute to exist! S2 The teachers are awesome! Thank you so much for everything guys!read more
Mustafa Akin
Mustafa Akin
2018-02-07T03:49:15+0000
Thank you for everything , good school , good teachers , i will miss you so much 😊
Yolanda L Loftis
Yolanda L Loftis
2017-12-18T20:52:53+0000
Ana Paula Silveira Ziotti
Ana Paula Silveira Ziotti
2017-12-14T22:29:45+0000
Jorge Vergara
Jorge Vergara
2017-10-24T14:08:16+0000
Sandra Garcia
Sandra Garcia
2017-07-29T12:02:01+0000
Excelents teachers, very good books, perfect place to meet international people and improve besides the language, also... the culture.read more
Leila Correia
Leila Correia
2017-07-27T17:58:07+0000
BEST SCHOOL EVER! When I started to looking for my first English Course in Dallas, I found Excel Institute and sent... an e-mail. At the same day, almost same hour, Cindy has already returned me with arms openned! I trusted in this school since my first contact. At the moment I arrived in School I knew they were more than a place to learn english. They're a big family who holds you as one of them, no matter where you are. Thank you Excel institute for make me so comfortable and Make me feel in home. Also for the great teachers, great classes and friends that I've had the opportunity to met. Hope I can come Back soon! �read more
Victoire Dlv
Victoire Dlv
2017-04-12T22:34:11+0000
Queena Zhu
Queena Zhu
2017-03-24T20:53:33+0000
Yuji Oe
Yuji Oe
2017-03-16T10:04:23+0000
This school is so amazing!!! Because all teachers have much experience of teaching, students can enjoy their classes... and learn many things not only English knowledge but also American culture, history, etc from the teachers:) In addition, school atmosphere is very comfortable. Teachers encourage students to study English and do their best. Teachers are also funny sometimes:p Anyway, I highly recommend this school for people who are looking for schools. I'm sure and hope everybody likes it.�read more
Cris Bittencourt
Cris Bittencourt
2017-03-09T16:47:25+0000
Joyce Reissler
Joyce Reissler
2017-02-14T12:52:22+0000
This is my second month at school and I have loved the classes. Excel is an excellent school for learning English. The... teachers are great, the atmosphere is very nice with friendly people. And if I could, I'd be spending many more months in this school. I will take with me the pleasant moments, learnings and good experiences that this school has given me.read more
Yamaris Michelle Guzman
Yamaris Michelle Guzman
2017-02-14T03:44:16+0000
Jose Feliciano Rivera Castañeda
Jose Feliciano Rivera Castañeda
2017-01-19T21:14:05+0000
Vinícius Claro
Vinícius Claro
2017-01-05T21:22:04+0000
Marina Ziviani
Marina Ziviani
2016-12-20T00:44:09+0000
Ebru Denizci Umul
Ebru Denizci Umul
2016-11-01T03:08:54+0000
Ayşe Zülal Sarı
Ayşe Zülal Sarı
2016-09-01T19:34:50+0000
Jorge Silveira
Jorge Silveira
2016-08-05T03:26:59+0000
Natália de Rochi
Natália de Rochi
2016-08-03T19:11:39+0000
Amazing!!!
Virgínia De Camargo Fishley
Virgínia De Camargo Fishley
2016-03-09T21:28:27+0000
Very good school, excellent teachers and very nice studants!!!
Daniel Quintero
Daniel Quintero
2016-02-26T03:31:57+0000
I am from Colombia and searched for a good school that I would feel very comfortable with learning. I found in Excel... a great learning experience with excellent teachers who made learning fun and interesting. The friends I made in this school have formed a lifetime of memories.read more
Vova Shevchenko
Vova Shevchenko
2016-02-26T03:16:32+0000
Abigail ZH
Abigail ZH
2016-01-17T15:57:39+0000
Jaz A. Jahuey
Jaz A. Jahuey
2015-10-29T20:05:15+0000
Excellent school for learn English !! The teachers are the best , I was there for 1 year and. I was there for a year... and now I can communicate without having to seek help from someone, the way to teach is very educational and fun which is the best way to learn.read more
Kalem Lee
Kalem Lee
2015-09-30T18:45:12+0000
great
Melina Salyrosas
Melina Salyrosas
2015-08-05T17:20:12+0000
Igor Pessôa
Igor Pessôa
2015-08-01T06:13:10+0000
Nadejda Chitic
Nadejda Chitic
2015-07-22T14:12:12+0000
I like school. I like how my teacher teaches the lesson. He makes class fun and interesting.
Emmanuel Hdz Puente
Emmanuel Hdz Puente
2015-07-22T14:10:11+0000
This is my first month in Excel English Institute and I think what is great school and my teacher is very nice!!!
Nadejda Chitic
Nadejda Chitic
2015-07-22T14:03:19+0000
Li-erh Kuo
Li-erh Kuo
2015-07-17T03:24:18+0000
Three days ago I arrived to America.This is my first time study English at different place.All the things around me are... English.When I first day came to the class l was nervous,but teacher and classmates here was so kind to teaching me everything.Now I still trying to study my conversation, I think it will be better than before !!read more
Karen Cruz
Karen Cruz
2015-07-06T19:42:03+0000
I have been attending Excel English Institute for 8 months now. It has excellent teachers, they are very patient and... always willing to explain again if someone doesn't understand something in the class. All the teachers have many years of experience and make you feel comfortable regardless of your English level. The classes are very dynamic and fun. Totally recommend it!read more
Wilfredo Toro V
Wilfredo Toro V
2015-07-03T13:09:15+0000
After finished my first week in EEI, I can say that what I have been seen is more than spected. Professionalism, great... professors, outstanding educational environment.read more
Juan Manuel Camacho
Juan Manuel Camacho
2015-06-19T07:04:41+0000
Assaf Moha
Assaf Moha
2015-05-08T16:57:33+0000
Aline Raulickis
Aline Raulickis
2015-05-06T18:51:47+0000
Sahra Mizan
Sahra Mizan
2015-04-29T04:03:29+0000
Mary Soto Vives
Mary Soto Vives
2015-04-02T04:19:54+0000
Isabela Peres
Isabela Peres
2014-12-19T23:55:33+0000
Nataliia Samkova
Nataliia Samkova
2014-10-28T02:39:25+0000
Jiarui Wu
Jiarui Wu
2014-07-29T18:28:43+0000
MariSagrario Luna
MariSagrario Luna
2014-07-19T18:01:28+0000
Natelie  HU
Natelie HU
2014-02-15T20:48:03+0000
very good!
Phil Yu
Phil Yu
2014-02-06T19:42:44+0000
Harry Gordon
Harry Gordon
2014-01-28T22:16:13+0000
Juliana Junqueira Barbour
Juliana Junqueira Barbour
2014-01-22T17:01:09+0000
Sana Rouhani
Sana Rouhani
2014-01-13T00:06:51+0000
Myeonghee Jeong
Myeonghee Jeong
2013-12-31T19:40:31+0000
Nader Ammar
Nader Ammar
2013-11-15T21:40:46+0000
Dhyaa Shwaikhat
Dhyaa Shwaikhat
2013-11-15T12:14:12+0000
Pamela Jackson
Pamela Jackson
2013-11-15T11:40:03+0000
Abdullah M Nahas
Abdullah M Nahas
2013-11-15T00:38:18+0000
Cristy Athan
Cristy Athan
2013-11-14T21:32:02+0000
Next Reviews

Excel Google Reviews

Excel English Institute
4.5
Based on 34 reviews
powered by Google
Ileana Ramirez
Ileana Ramirez
03:57 19 Mar 21
I was two months of intensive clases and i really felt that I actually improved my English, they make interaction... activities with all the cultures which I love so much, also, the teachers really want to teach that makes the learning experience more enjoyable. I have learned more here than other schools that I have been, in less time... you meet new people and definitely new culture something that I like too. I totally recommend this school for have a pleasant experience with learning and cultural exchanges.read more
G J
G J
21:12 31 Dec 20
Ms. Mallory is professional and kind Facility is clean and spacious
정원호
정원호
21:09 31 Dec 20
Mallory manager was very kind. I will soon go to the excel. I believe be good class is there.
Wajeeha Qazi
Wajeeha Qazi
02:40 21 Aug 19
The Excel Institute's contribution towards education and in helping students to shape their future, is tremendous. I... find the teachers and the office staff most welcoming, friendly and they go out of their way to groom and educate the students. The main attribute that differentiates Excel from all the other institutes is it's teachers, who are the heart and soul of the school. They all come from the old school of thought where the teachers take a great deal of interest in the proper grooming and development of students. They believe in working and investing in every single student. Finally, I must acknowledge the fact that by being in Excel, my performance and my skills have improved remarkably.read more
Ellie
Ellie
19:34 08 Jun 17
Best English School in Texas! I worked as an Intern for Mr. Donald Gleason who is one of the teachers at the Institute.... I am not exaggerating when I say it is the best school ever. I thoroughly enjoyed spending time with all of the teachers and studentsread more
yamaris guzman
yamaris guzman
19:27 01 Mar 17
It's the best place to learn English. You meet different people and learn about other cultures. I love it!
Natália de Rochi
Natália de Rochi
00:09 10 Feb 17
The best school to learn English! They have excellent teachers!! They are friendly and patient!! This place changed my... life for the better!! ❤read more
Sandra shiha
Sandra shiha
00:01 05 Jan 17
The best English school in Dallas. I studied in the school for a year. Thanks to the wonderful and helpful teachers, I... greatly improved my grammar, writing, and vocabulary. I'm now in college and getting A's. Excel is not only a place to study English, but also to have fun and make good friends.read more
daniel quintero
daniel quintero
03:40 26 Feb 16
I am from Colombia and searched for a good school that I would feel very comfortable with learning. I found in Excel... a great learning experience with excellent teachers who made learning fun and interesting. The friends I made in this school have formed a lifetime of memories. read more
Karen Cruz
Karen Cruz
19:31 06 Jul 15
I have been attending Excel English Institute for 8 months now. It has excellent teachers, they are very patient and... always willing to explain again if someone doesn't understand something in the class. All the teachers have many years of experience and make you feel comfortable regardless of your English level. The classes are very dynamic and fun. Totally recommend it!read more
Next Reviews
Contact Us

We're not available right now, but you can send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt